LIVING

With EoE, Allergies, Asthma and a G-Tube

Happy mothers day

Mom,

I think I was lucky God picked you for my mom. mom1You taught me how to love and be kind.

mom2To have good morals and values.

mom3You taught me to be a hard worker.mom4To never give up.mom5Now that I have my own kids my only hope is to teach them the samemom6I always knew I wanted to be a momOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI just never knew it would take so much workDSC04118Makes me appreciate all you did even moreDSCN0179I’m trying my hardestDSCN4129I hope I’m making you proud!

Everything I know and do as a mom I learned from you.

Love always,

Kara

May 10, 2014 - Posted by | LIVING

1 Comment »

  1. Your Mom must be incredible…because you’re amazing! Happy Mother’s Day to one of the best I am very lucky to know!

    Comment by Tracy | May 11, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

